Department Contacts

Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Print

City Attorney
760-943-2227 

City Clerk's Office
(760) 633-2601
cityclerk@encinitasca.gov

City Manager's Office
(760) 633-2604
citymanager@encinitasca.gov 

Administrative Services
(760) 633-2636
risk@encinitasca.gov

Human Resources
(760) 633-2767
hr@encinitasca.gov

Information Technology
(760) 633-2675
itdept@encinitasca.gov

Development Services Department 

Building
(760) 633-2730
building@encinitasca.gov

Code Enforcement
(760) 633-2685
code@encinitasca.gov

Development Engineering
(760) 633-2706
developmenteng@encinitasca.gov

Housing
(760) 633-2723
housing@encinitasca.gov

Planning Division
(760) 633-2710
planning@encinitasca.gov

Policy Planning
(760) 633-2714

Engineering Department

City Capital Project Engineering
(760) 633-2770
engineering@encinitasca.gov

Traffic Engineering
(760) 943-2211
traffic@encinitasca.gov

Finance Department
(760) 633-2600 
finmail@encinitasca.gov 

Fire & Marine Safety Department 

Fire Prevention
(760) 633-2820
fireprevention@encinitasca.gov

Parks, Recreation & Cultural Arts Department
(760) 633-2740
encinitasparksandrec@encinitasca.gov

Public Works Department
(760) 633-2850
fieldoperations@encinitasca.gov 

Utilities Department

San Dieguito Water District

 Administration & Finance
(760) 633-2650
wateradmin@sdwd.org

After Hours Emergencies
(760) 633-2922

Customer Service & Billing
(760) 633-2658
waterbill@sdwd.org

Engineering & Planning
(760) 633-2709
watereng@sdwd.org

Maintenance & Operations
(760) 633-2810
waterops@sdwd.org

Water Conservation
(760) 633-2676
conserve@sdwd.org

Wastewater Maintenance
(760) 753-5018

After Hours
(760) 633-2922

Engineering & Planning
(760) 633-2709
watereng@sdwd.org